Directory Listing of CVR Faculty
Members and Associate Members
Cristian Apetrei
Cristian Apetrei, MD, PhD
Member, CVR
Professor
Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
9044 BST3
(412) 624-3235
apetreic@cvr.pitt.edu
Simon Barratt Boyes
Simon M. Barratt Boyes, BVSc, PhD, DACVIM
Member, CVR
Professor
Infectious Disease & Microbiology
9046 BST3
(412) 383-7537
smbb@cvr.pitt.edu
Donald Burke
Donald S. Burke, MD
Member, CVR
Director, CVR
Dean, Graduate School of Public Health
Associate Vice Chancellor for Global Health
UPMC-Jonas Salk Chair in Global Health


A624 Crabtree Hall
(412) 624-3001
donburke@cvr.pitt.edu
Kelly Cole
Kelly Stefano Cole, PhD
Member, CVR
Associate Director, RBL
Associate Professor

Immunology
9014 BST3
(412) 648-8583
stefcole@pitt.edu
Jodi Craigo
Jodi Kristine Craigo, PhD
Member, CVR
Research Manager, CVR
Research Associate Professor

Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
9017 BST3
(412) 624-4610
craigoj@cvr.pitt.edu
Amy Hartman
Amy L. Hartman, PhD
Member, CVR
Research Manager, RBL
Assistant Professor

Infectious Disease & Microbiology
9014 BST3
(412) 648-8765
hartman2@cvr.pitt.edu
William Klimstra
William B. Klimstra, PhD
Member, CVR
Associate Professor
Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
8037 BST3
(412) 648-5962
klimstra@cvr.pitt.edu
Dongzhu Ma
Dongzhu Ma, PhD
Member, CVR
Research Assistant Professor
Center for Vaccine Research (CVR)
9052 BST3
(412) 624-7336
dom13@cvr.pitt.edu
Ernesto Marques
Ernesto T.A. Marques Jr., MD, PhD
Member, CVR
Associate Professor
Infectious Diseases and Microbiology
9022 BST3
(412) 648-2052
marques@cvr.pitt.edu
Ronald Montelaro
Ronald C. Montelaro, PhD
Member, CVR
Co-Director, CVR
Professor

Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
9016 BST3
(412) 648-8869
rmont@cvr.pitt.edu
Ivona Pandrea
Ivona Pandrea, MD, PhD
Member, CVR
Professor
Pathology
9045 BST3
(412) 624-3242
pandrea@cvr.pitt.edu
Doug Reed
Doug Reed, PhD
Member, CVR
Aerobiology Manager, RBL
Associate Professor

Immunology
9043 BST3
(412)648-9290
dsreed@cvr.pitt.edu
Kate Ryman
Kate D. Ryman, PhD
Member, CVR
Associate Professor
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
8036 BST3
(412) 624-3667
ryman@cvr.pitt.edu
 

Affiliates
Joanne Flynn
Joanne Flynn, PhD
Affiliate, CVR
Professor
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
W1157 BSTWR
(412) 624-7743
joanne@pitt.edu
Andrea Gambotto
Andrea Gambotto, MD
Affiliate, CVR
Assistant Professor
Surgery
206 CNBIO
(412) 383-9750
agamb@pitt.edu
Phalguni Gupta
Phalguni Gupta, PhD
Affiliate, CVR
Professor
Infectious Disease & Microbiology
426 PUBHL
(412) 624-7998
pgupta1@pitt.edu
Lee Harrison
Lee H. Harrison, MD
Affiliate, CVR
Professor
Medicine
512 PUBHL
(412) 624-3137
lharriso@pitt.edu
Saleem Khan
Saleem Khan, PhD
Affiliate, CVR
Professor
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
W1243 BSTWR
(412) 648-9025
khan@pitt.edu
Philana Lin
Philana Ling Lin, MD, MSC
Affiliate, CVR
Assistant Professor
Pediatrics
CHILD
(412) 692-7885
pll7@pitt.edu
Bruce McClane
Bruce McClane, PhD
Affiliate, CVR
Professor
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
W1147 BSTWR
(412) 624-4480
bamcc@pitt.edu
Penelope Morel
Penelope A. Morel, MD
Affiliate, CVR
Professor
Immunology
E1048 BSTWR
(412) 624-0343
morel@pitt.edu
Karen Norris
Karen A. Norris, PhD
Affiliate, CVR
Professor
Immunology
E1038 BSTWR
(412) 648-8848
kan1@pitt.edu
Todd Reinhart
Todd A. Reinhart, ScD
Affiliate, CVR
Professor
Infectious Diseases & Microbiology
606 Parran Hall
(412) 648-2341
reinhar@pitt.edu
Charles Scanga
Charles A. Scanga, PhD
Affiliate, CVR
Research Assistant Professor
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
W1146 BSTWR
(412) 624-4385
scangaca@cvr.pitt.edu
Richard Zimmerman
Richard K. Zimmerman, MD, MPH
Affiliate, CVR
Professor
Family Medicine
FMED 100
(412) 383-2354
zimmer@pitt.edu


Copyright 2010 Center for Vaccine Research
Last Modified: Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 9:21:38 AM
Disclosure Statement   •   Sitemap   •   Contact Us