Center Contact Information

Name E-Mail Telephone
General Information info@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4480
Employment Opportunities info@cvr.pitt.edu  
Computer Support / Help Desk help@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-1271
Network Abuse abuse@cvr.pitt.edu  


Faculty

Name Title E-Mail Telephone
Apetrei, Cristian Professor apetreic@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-3235
Barratt Boyes, Simon M. Professor smbb@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 383-7537
Burke, Donald S. Director, CVR
Dean, Graduate School of Public Health
Associate Vice Chancellor for Global Health
UPMC-Jonas Salk Chair in Global Health
donburke@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-3001
Cole, Kelly Stefano Associate Director, RBL
Associate Professor
stefcole@pitt.edu (412) 648-8583
Craigo, Jodi Kristine Research Manager, CVR
Research Associate Professor
craigoj@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4610
Hartman, Amy L. Research Manager, RBL
Assistant Professor
hartman2@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-8765
Klimstra, William B. Associate Professor klimstra@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-5962
Ma, Dongzhu Research Assistant Professor dom13@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7336
Marques, Ernesto T.A. Associate Professor marques@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-2052
Montelaro, Ronald C. Co-Director, CVR
Professor
rmont@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-8869
Pandrea, Ivona Professor pandrea@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-3242
Reed, Doug Aerobiology Manager, RBL
Associate Professor
dsreed@cvr.pitt.edu (412)648-9290
Ryman, Kate D. Associate Professor ryman@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-3667


Staff

Name Title E-Mail Telephone
Board, Kathryn F. Biosafety Officer, CVR kfbst11@pitt.edu (412) 624-8768
Bouwer, Anthea L. Post-Doctoral Associate bouwer@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 383-9057
Brocca-Cofano, Egidio Post-Doctoral Associate cofano@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Butch, Anna Research Accountant butcha@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 383-5462
Caroline, Amy L. Research Specialist IV alc190@pitt.edu (412) 648-1922
Deslouches, Berthony Post-Doctoral Associate tdesl19@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-8874
Douradinha, Bruno RiMed Foundation Research Fellow brd49@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-3804
Dragone, Kathy Ann Administrative Assistant kdragone@pitt.edu (412) 624-3001
Dunn, Matthew David Research Specialist IV mdd22@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Dunsmore, Tammy L. Senior Research Technician IV tlb35@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Fisher, Dan Operations Manager, CVR daf8@pitt.edu (412) 383-9955
Garcia, Nicolas Research Specialist IV nig19@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-4482
Gardner, Christina L. Postdoctoral Scholar clg50@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Gearhart, Tricia L. Postdoctoral Scholar tlg50@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-8874
Gidel, Ryan Jude Administrative Coordinator rjg23@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4480
Girardi, Jenna Research Specialist IV jeg100@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-4482
Hydzik, Allison Media Relations Manager hydzikam@upmc.edu (412) 647-9975
Kuhlmann, Anne-Sophie Post-Doctoral Associate ask181@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-8874
McGrath, Cyndy Media Relations Manager mcgrathc3@upmc.edu (412) 647-9975
Mehalic, Michael P. Administrative Director mmehalic@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 383-5352
Meier, Jeff A. Facilities Technician jam257@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-5969
Nascimento, Eduardo Post-Doctoral Associate ejmn@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-3804
Richter, George Sebastian Haret Post-Doctoral Associate gsh6@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7336
Steckbeck, Jonathan Damien Post Doctoral Associate jds170 at CVR dot pitt dot edu 412-648-8874
Sturgeon, Timothy J. Flow Cytometry Specialist sturgeon@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 383-5333
Sun, Chengqun Research Associate chs79@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-4482
Thompson, Shawn B. Manager of Information Technology thompsb@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-1271
Traynor, Katherine Administrative Office Coordinator kat34@cvr.pitt.edu (412)648-8685
Trobaugh, Derek W. Post-Doctoral Associate dwt@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Watson, Alan M. Post-Doctoral Associate amw173@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Wonderlich, Elizabeth R. Post-Doctoral Scholar ewj5@cvr.pitt.edu (412)383-9057
Xu, Cuiling Research Specialist IV cux1@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7366


Students

Name Graduate Program E-Mail Telephone
Bhalla, Nishank Graduate Student Researcher nib41@pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Da Silva Castanha, Priscila M Epidemiology pmd32@pitt.edu (412) 624-3804
Dobbs, Andrea K. Infectious Diseases & Microbiology akd32@pitt.edu (412) 383-9057
Duangkhae, Parichat Infectious Diseases & Microbiology pad54@pitt.edu (412) 383-9057
Hasek, Mary Infectious Disease & Microbiology mlh92@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 628-8874
He, Tianyu Emma Cellular & Molecular Pathology tih19@pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Kristoff, Jan Infectious Diseases and Microbiology jak83@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Kubica, Patrick L. Biological Sciences plk9@pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Lam, Long Biomedical Molecular Virology & Microbiology lol15@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Lane, Whitney C. Microbiology & Molecular Genetics wcl9@pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Maksin, Chelsea L. Chemistry clm134@pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Policicchio, Benjamin B. Infectious Diseases & Microbiology bbp6@pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Raehtz, Kevin D. Graduate Student Researcher kdr26@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Stinson, Elizabeth M. Infectious Disease & Microbiology ems206@pitt.edu (412) 648-1922
Stock, Jennifer L. Infectious Diseases & Microbiology jls329@pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Swan, Zachary D. Infectious Disease & Microbiology zds8@pitt.edu (412) 383-9057
Tang, Hanqi hat42@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Weiss, Christopher M. Molecular Virology & Microbiology cmw50@pitt.edu (412) 624-4482


Visiting Researchers

Name Title E-Mail Telephone
Freire Tabosa Viana, Isabelle Visiting Researcher viana@pitt.edu (412) 624-3804
Gu, Guangchao Visiting Scholar gug6@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-3804
Palma, Mariana Visiting Researcher palma@pitt.edu (412) 624-3804





Copyright 2010 Center for Vaccine Research
Last Modified: Thursday, September 05, 2013 at 3:09:50 PM
Disclosure Statement   •   Sitemap   •   Contact Us