Center Contact Information

Name E-Mail Telephone
General Information info@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4480
Employment Opportunities info@cvr.pitt.edu  
Computer Support / Help Desk help@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-1271
Network Abuse abuse@cvr.pitt.edu  


Faculty

Name Title E-Mail Telephone
Apetrei, Cristian Professor apetreic@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-3235
Barratt Boyes, Simon M. Professor smbb@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 383-7537
Burke, Donald S. Director, CVR
Dean, Graduate School of Public Health
Associate Vice Chancellor for Global Health
UPMC-Jonas Salk Chair in Global Health
donburke@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-3001
Cole, Kelly Stefano Associate Director, RBL
Associate Professor
stefcole@pitt.edu (412) 648-8583
Craigo, Jodi Kristine Director of Operations, CVR
Research Associate Professor
craigoj@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4610
Hartman, Amy L. Research Manager, RBL
Assistant Professor
hartman2@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-8765
Janci, Elizabeth W. Research Assistant Professor ewj5@cvr.pitt.edu (412)383-9057
Klimstra, William B. Associate Professor klimstra@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-5962
Marques, Ernesto T.A. Associate Professor marques@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-2052
Montelaro, Ronald C. Co-Director, CVR
Professor
rmont@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-8869
Nascimento, Eduardo Research Assistant Professor ejmn@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-3804
Pandrea, Ivona Professor pandrea@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-3242
Reed, Doug Aerobiology Manager, RBL
Associate Professor
dsreed@cvr.pitt.edu (412)648-9290
Trobaugh, Derek W. Research Assistant Professor dwt@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4482


Staff

Name Title E-Mail Telephone
Barrick, Stacey Research IV srbst32@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-1922
Board, Kathryn F. Biosafety Officer, CVR kfbst11@pitt.edu (412) 624-8768
Bouwer, Anthea L. Post-Doctoral Associate bouwer@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 383-9057
Brocca-Cofano, Egidio Research Associate cofano@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Butch, Anna Research Accountant butcha@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 383-5462
Douradinha, Bruno RiMed Foundation Research Fellow brd49@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-3804
Dunn, Matthew David Research IV mdd22@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Dunsmore, Tammy L. Research IV tlb35@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Fisher, Dan Operations Manager, CVR daf8@pitt.edu (412) 383-9955
Gardner, Christina L. Research Associate clg50@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Gidel, Ryan Jude Administrative Coordinator rjg23@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4480
Gilliland, Theron Research IV thg18@pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Hydzik, Allison Media Relations Manager hydzikam@upmc.edu (412) 647-9975
Kujawa, Michael R. Research IV mrk62@pitt.edu (412) 648-1922
Maksin, Chelsea L. Research IV clm134@pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
McGrath, Cyndy Media Relations Manager mcgrathc3@upmc.edu (412) 647-9975
Mehalic, Michael P. Administrative Director mmehalic@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 383-5352
Meier, Jeff A. Facilities Technician jam257@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-5969
Richter, George Sebastian Haret Research Associate gsh6@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7336
Sivanandham, Ranjit Research IV ras229@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Steckbeck, Jonathan Damien Post Doctoral Associate jds170@cvr.pitt.edu 412-648-8874
Steele, Shawn C. Research III scs107@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Sturgeon, Timothy J. Flow Cytometry Specialist sturgeon@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 383-5333
Sun, Chengqun Research Associate chs79@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-4482
Thompson, Shawn B. Manager of Information Technology thompsb@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-1271
Traynor, Katherine Administrative Office Coordinator kat34@cvr.pitt.edu (412)648-8685
Viana, Isabelle Post Doctoral Associate viana@pitt.edu (412) 624-3804
Walters, Aaron W. Research IV aww17@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4480
Watson, Alan M. Post-Doctoral Associate amw173@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Willett, Katherine O'Malley Research IV kjo21@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 648-1922
Xu, Cuiling Research Associate cux1@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7366


Students

Name Graduate Program E-Mail Telephone
Albe, Joseph R. Infectious Disease & Microbiology jra48@pitt.edu (412) 648-1922
Archibald, Crystal Infectious Disease & Microbiology crs117@pitt.edu (412) 648-1922
Bhalla, Nishank Molecular Virology & Microbiology nib41@pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Bowling, Jennifer Infectious Disease & Microbiology jeb263@pitt.edu (412) 648-1922
Brichacek, Allison L. Infectious Disease & Microbiology alb314@pitt.edu (412) 648-1922
Duangkhae, Parichat Infectious Diseases & Microbiology pad54@pitt.edu (412) 383-9057
Grant, Nicole L. Infectious Disease & Microbiology nlp25@pitt.edu (412)624-4480
He, Tianyu Emma Cellular & Molecular Pathology tih19@pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Lam, Long Kwan Metthew Molecular Virology & Microbiology lol15@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Lane, Whitney C. Molecular Virology & Microbiology wcl9@pitt.edu (412) 624-4482
Midgett, Morgan L. Infectious Disease & Microbiology mlm225@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-4480
Policicchio, Benjamin B. Infectious Diseases & Microbiology bbp6@pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Raehtz, Kevin D. Molecular Virology & Microbiology kdr26@cvr.pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Salama, Noah A. Infectious Disease & Microbiology nas197@pitt.edu (412) 648-1922
Stock, Jennifer L. Infectious Diseases & Microbiology jls329@pitt.edu (412) 624-7366
Swan, Zachary D. Infectious Disease & Microbiology zds8@pitt.edu (412) 383-9057
Thompson, Tiffany M. Infectious Disease & Microbiology tmt53@pitt.edu (412) 648-1922
Weiss, Christopher M. Molecular Virology & Microbiology cmw50@pitt.edu (412) 624-4482


Visiting Researchers

Name Title E-Mail Telephone





Copyright 2016 Center for Vaccine Research
Last Modified: Thursday, September 05, 2013 at 3:09:50 PM
Disclosure Statement   •   Sitemap   •   Contact Us